.
.

Nicolas Spann

Directeur/Intervenant social 

Anthropologue et sociologue



Téléphone : 0472/68.64.59

E-Mail : spann@autrement-dit.be

Amar Saadoune

Gestion Comptable/Intervenant social

Éducateur spécialisé et master en ingénierie et action sociale

Téléphone : 0472/68.45.70.

E-Mail : saadoune@autrement-dit.be

Judith Reyland

Intervenante sociale

Assistante sociale

Téléphone : 0472/68.55.84

E-Mail : reyland@autrement-dit.be

Marie Huguet

Intervenante sociale

Éducatrice spécialisée

Téléphone : 0472/68.63.03

E-Mail : huguet@autrement-dit.be

Tea Marenghi

Intervenante sociale

Psychologue clinicienne

Téléphone : 0471/61.41.60

E-Mail : marenghi@autrement-dit.be

Edith Lux

Intervenante sociale

Psychologue clinicienne

Téléphone : 0497/61.71.39

E-Mail : lux@autrement-dit.be

Gladys Vrijman

Gestionnaire administrative

Bachelier en Marketing

Téléphone : 02/503.03.91

E-Mail : secretariat@autrement-dit.be